2023 BMW Pro-Am Results

First Place

Team Chris Kirk  (-17)

Heather Fueger, Michael Koenigsberger, Justin Mack

Second Place

Team Will Gordon  (-16)

Lloyd Miller, Jordan Stone, William Wilson

Third Place

Team Trevor Werbylo (-16)

Bruce Lesser, Wayne Johnson, Tom Morefield

Closest to the Pin

Dave Noonan, Seaside 17

Winning the Ultimate Driving Experience, courtesy of BMW USA


Start typing and press Enter to search